Fire Board Meeting – May 9 – 7pm

This is the May meeting of the governing board of the Fredericktown Community Fire District. This will be held in the back meeting room of the firehouse at 139 Columbus Road.

Below are the board members and the entity which they represent.

Berlin Township – Gary Alverson
Middlebury Township – Mike Gearhart
Morris Township – Dick Kershner
Pike Township – Roger Brown
Wayne Township – Dick Yarman
Village of Fredericktown – Doug Turpen

Each township/village that the FCFD provides coverage for is represented by a trustee/council member that is appointed to the fire board. These are your elected officials.

Comments are closed.